The ACF Steering Committee, under the chairmanship of Competition Commission (Mauritius), met in Geneva today, 05th July 2024, on the sideline of 22nd Session of UNCTAD IGE Meeting.  In attendance were ACF members from Angola, Egypt, and South Africa in presence of the ICN and UNCTAD Secretariat.

The ACF is honoured to have received the participation of H.E. Mrs Dwarka-Canabady, Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary and Permanent Representative of the Permanent Mission of Mauritius to the UN and of Mrs Mathur – Dabidin, Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Commerce & Consumer Protection, at this Meeting.  Discussions focused on progress made by ACF in implementing the numerous ACF projects in its Workplan 24-26.